Koons $10,000 OFF MSRP

Koons_TRX

Reaction score
Koons $10,000 OFF MSRP

I would like to go through the proper channels to support this forum and offer our group buy program here. Anyone know how to become a Vendor? Any help would be appreciated.

quietpeen

Reaction score
not looking to order, but curious what has been the average time from order to delivery for your custom orders?

Griffin

Staff member
Administrator
Super Moderator
Reaction score
Koons $10,000 OFF MSRP

I would like to go through the proper channels to support this forum and offer our group buy program here. Anyone know how to become a Vendor? Any help would be appreciated.
Welcome to the forum! I pmed you this morning about vendorship

Farmer Fran

Reaction score
Holy smoke that is a lot of Hellcat Durangos and if it was 10k off MSRP i would be on my way to grab the green one right now 😁

Last edited:

Sgt Beavis

Reaction score
Howdy Folks, noob here. I just joined specifically to ask about Koons and here we are. Has anyone bought from them before? I'm just looking to see how legit this is before I make a more. I've been looking for a Gen3 Raptor but I think y'all know how that would go. But man, can I really pull the trigger on something like this?

quietpeen

Reaction score
Welcome. Koons is a pretty big company. They have dealerships for several vehicle brands. I would call them and inquire and say you saw it here. As long as they guarantee a price lock you should be good.

Shaggy

Staff member
Administrator
Super Moderator
Reaction score
Howdy Folks, noob here. I just joined specifically to ask about Koons and here we are. Has anyone bought from them before? I'm just looking to see how legit this is before I make a more. I've been looking for a Gen3 Raptor but I think y'all know how that would go. But man, can I really pull the trigger on something like this?